Gamesbolt logo
Toggle search Register
Not rated yet

King's Quest: The Complete Collection

King’s Quest: The Complete Collection

The Complete Collection Includes:

  • Chapter 1: A Knight to Remember
  • Chapter 2: Rubble Without A Cause
  • Chapter 3: Once Upon A Climb
  • Chapter 4
  • Chapter 5
  • Playable Epilogue

About the Game

King’s Quest is a collection of five different chapter releases, each focusing on an untold tale in Graham’s past. In each chapter, an aging King Graham reflects on his life of adventure with his granddaughter, Gwendolyn.

Future chapters can be downloaded from in-game upon individual release throughout 2015 and 2016.

Purchase with gamepoints


Don't have enough gamepoints?

Get free